Contact Information


Brighton Securities Corp

Securities offered through Brighton Securities Corp. Member FINRA, SIPC, MSRB
(Brighton Securities Corp is not affiliated with Saperston Real Estate, Saperston Management, or Franklin Managment Services)

1703 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 473-3590
Toll Free (800) 388-1703

Online Account Help and Support


1-877-488-3748

Hamburg Main Directory


(716) 854-7541
(716) 649-9800
(800) 879-7541

FAX: (716) 649-9875

Trading & Support

Managed Money


Account Opening and Maintenance

Appointments and General Information

Cashiering and Asset Movement


Brenda Singleton

(716) 854-7541 ext. 203

Email: cashier@saperston.com


Franklin Management


Michael Duda

(716) 854-7541 ext. 221


Bookkeeping Services

Real Estate Services


Ground Mail:


Saperston Real Estate Corporation


18 Trinity Place

Buffalo, New York 14201


E-mail Saperston Real Estate Corporation at:


Howard Saperston howard@saperstonrealestate.com


Will Saperston will@saperstonrealestate.com


Joe Leber joe@saperstonrealestate.com


Rich Santarsiero rich@saperstonrealestate.com


Louis Magnano louis@saperstonrealestate.com


Jamie Vaarwerk Jamie@findrentals.com 


Telephone: (716) 847-1100


Fax: (716) 847-1131


Ground Mail:


Saperston Asset Management Inc.


172 Lake Street

Hamburg, NY 14075-4824


Telephone: (800) 879-7541 extension 208


Fax: (716) 649-9875


BY APPOINTMENT ONLY: Florida Office


Ground Mail:


Saperston Asset Management Inc.


1966 Hillview Street

Sarasota, FL 34239


Telephone: (941) 359-2604


Ground Mail:


Saperston Management Services, Inc.


172 Lake Street


Hamburg, NY 14075-4824


Telephone: (716) 854-7541 extension 243


Fax: (716) 649-9875


E-mail Saperston Asset Management Inc. at: web@saperston.com